Friday, October 30, 2009

DIAMANDA GALAS Masque of the Red Death

Disc 1
1. Deliver Me From Mine Enemies
2. Free Among the Dead
3. La Treizième Revient
4. Deliver Me
5. L'Heautonimoroumenos
6. Artémis
7. Cris D'Aveugle

Disc 2
1. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
2. Double-Barrel Prayer
3. Let’s Not Chat About Despair
4. Birds of Death
5. You Must Be Certain of the Devil
6. Let My People Go
7. Malediction
8. The Lord Is My Shepard


icastico said...

I always loop this for the trick or treaters. Good call. Saint of the pit in particular



Thanks for this.
I really dig DG.
A couple comments.
Part 1 is part 2 & vice versa, not that it matters if grabbing both Secondly, I've dl'ed part 1 four times & the second track (Free Among the Dead) always says it's corrupted & I've unpacked it using different .rar & .zip apps. Could you possibly re-upload that track or part 1?

Michelle said...

Part 1

Part 2

Reupped 11/9/09


Thank you

Michelle said...

You're welcome, NØ and thanks for taking the time to let me know of the glitch!